Where can I see archived locations?

Click Archive under Manage SDS Library in the left menu and open the Archived locations tab. It lists the locations you have archived, with their sub-locations.

The Archived locations tab in the Archive

To use a location again, un-archive it from this list. A sub-location can only be un-archived when its parent location is active.

Archiving locations is part of the Premium, Pro and Enterprise plans. Read how to archive a location: How can I delete a location?